March 9, 2019

Parc National d’Eupen 🇧🇪

National park next to Eupen.

February 23, 2019

Durbuy 🇧🇪

Durbuy is a city and municipality of Wallonia located in the province of Luxembourg, Belgium.

Maasmechelen 🇧🇪

Maasmechelen is a municipality located on the Meuse in the Belgian province of Limburg. It comprises the former municipalities of Mechelen-aan-de-Maas, Vucht, Leut, Meeswijk, Uikhoven, Eisden, Opgrimbie, Boorsem, and Kotem.

October 13, 2018

Château de Vyle, Vyle-et-Tharoul 🇧🇪

Château de Vyle is an abandoned castle in the village Vyle-et-Tharoul, part of the Marchin municipality.

September 15, 2018

Château de Reinhardstein, Ovifat 🇧🇪 & Lac de Robertville, Robertville 🇧🇪

Château de Reinhardstein is a 14th century fortified castle located in the Belgian Hautes-Fagnes, west of Robertville, a village in the municipality of Waimes, in the province of Liège.

Lac de Robertville is an artificial lake near the city of Malmedy in Belgium in Europe. The water volume is 8,000,000 m³ and the area is 0,62 km². The lake is located in the High Fens park. The dam on the river Warche was built in 1928. Lake Robertville is situated in the municipality of Waimes. It is named after the village of Robertville.

September 8, 2018

Eifel 🇩🇪

The Eifel is a low mountain range in western Germany and eastern Belgium. It occupies parts of southwestern North Rhine-Westphalia, northwestern Rhineland-Palatinate and the southern area of the German-speaking Community of Belgium. The Eifel is part of the Rhenish Massif; within its northern portions lies the Eifel National Park.