March 26, 2022

Nieuwstadt 🇳🇱

Nieuwstadt is a city in the Dutch province of Limburg. It is a part of the municipality of Echt-Susteren, and lies north of Sittard. 🔗


March 19, 2022

Namur 🇧🇪

Namur is a city and municipality in Wallonia, Belgium. It is both the capital of the province of Namur and of Wallonia, hosting the Parliament of Wallonia, the Government of Wallonia and its administration. 🔗


March 12, 2022

Eupen 🇧🇪

Eupen, is the capital of East Belgium, a city and municipality in the Belgian province of Liège, 15 kilometres from the German border, from the Dutch border and from the “High Fens” nature reserve. The town is also the capital of the Euroregion Meuse-Rhine. 🔗


March 5, 2022

Duisburg 🇩🇪 / Gedenkstätte für die Opfer der Loveparade 2010, Duisburg 🇩🇪

Duisburg is a city in the Ruhr metropolitan area of the western German state of North Rhine-Westphalia. Lying on the confluence of the Rhine and the Ruhr rivers in the center of the Rhine-Ruhr Region, Duisburg is one of the largest cities in North Rhine-Westphalia and the 15th-largest city in Germany. 🔗

On July 24, 2010, a crowd disaster at the 2010 Love Parade electronic dance music festival in Duisburg, caused the deaths of 21 people from suffocation as attendees sought to escape a ramp leading to the festival area. At least 500 more were injured. 🔗

 Scroll to Top