October 7, 2022

Bruxelles 🇧🇪

Brussels, officially the Brussels-Capital Region, is a region of Belgium comprising 19 municipalities, including the City of Brussels, which is the capital of Belgium. The Brussels-Capital Region is located in the central portion of the country and is a part of both the French Community of Belgium and the Flemish Community, but is separate from the Flemish Region and the Walloon Region.

Fujifilm X-E2

Camera lens:
Zonlai 22mm f/1.8

Camera lens filters:
Tiffen Black Pro-Mist Filter 1/4

Film simulation recipe:
Kodachrome II