February 23, 2019

Durbuy 🇧🇪

Durbuy is a city and municipality of Wallonia located in the province of Luxembourg, Belgium. 🔗

Maasmechelen 🇧🇪

Maasmechelen is a municipality located on the Meuse in the Belgian province of Limburg. It comprises the former municipalities of Mechelen-aan-de-Maas, Vucht, Leut, Meeswijk, Uikhoven, Eisden, Opgrimbie, Boorsem, and Kotem. 🔗

 Scroll to Top