April 6, 2019

Yvoir 🇧🇪

Yvoir is a Walloon municipality located in the Belgian province of Namur and consists of the villages Dorinne, Durnal, Evrehailles, Godinne, Houx, Mont, Purnode, Spontin and Yvoir.

How would you rate this?

Average rating: 0 / 5. Total ratings: 0

Be the first one to rate this!