February 23, 2019

Durbuy 🇧🇪

Durbuy is a city and municipality of Wallonia located in the province of Luxembourg, Belgium.

Maasmechelen 🇧🇪

Maasmechelen is a municipality located on the Meuse in the Belgian province of Limburg. It comprises the former municipalities of Mechelen-aan-de-Maas, Vucht, Leut, Meeswijk, Uikhoven, Eisden, Opgrimbie, Boorsem, and Kotem.

How would you rate this?

Average rating: 0 / 5. Total ratings: 0

Be the first one to rate this!